PFA Members 2019
Jacinta Wozniak (Secretary) Sonia Danister
Kelly Du Kamp (President) Stacey Stewart
Maree Morris Loretta Taylor
Katrina Wurm (Vice-President) Lauren O'Grady
Donna Parsons (Treasurer) Beth Addison
Lis Monk  


PFA Meetings for 2019:

All meetings are held in the Meeting Room (behind the office) from 1.30pm until approx 2.30pm. 


2019 Meeting dates: 

Tuesday 19th February

Tuesday 12th March

Tuesday 14th May

Tuesday 11th June

Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 13th August

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 10th December (Meeting & AGM)