Caremonkey

caremonkey

 

WWCC

wwcc

Bush-fire Preparedness

fire ready

images5

Canberra 2017

 frontwpl2a

 

 
FOR ALL 2018 ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES, TELEPHONE 5428 2220
 

                                                       2018 Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates

Period Start Finish Length
  Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd Student Assessments & Interviews  
Term 1 Friday, February 2 2018 Thursday, 29 March 2018 9 weeks
School Holidays Friday, 30 March 2018 Sunday, 15 April 2018  
Term 2 Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 30 June 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018  
Term 3 Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 21 September 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 22 September 2018 Sunday, 7 October 2018  
Term 4 Monday, 8 October 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 11 weeks
Commencement date 2019 Tuesday 29 January, 2019  

 

  

Parent Login

Term Dates

Please remember to check our school calendar.